theory-of-everything-stephen-hawking-movie-trailerBest Original Score

Jóhann Jóhannsson – “The Theory of Everything”
Alexandre Desplat – “Unbroken”
Alexandre Desplat – “The Imitation Game”
Hans Zimmer – “Interstellar”
Marco Beltrami – “The Homesman”

Danny Elfman – “Big Eyes”
Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross – “Gone Girl”
Gary Yershon – “Mr. Turner”
Antonio Sanchez – “Birdman”
Mychael Danna, Rob Simonsen – “Foxcatcher”

Alexandre Desplat – “The Grand Budapest Hotel”
Johnny Greenwood – “Inherent Vice”
Alberto Iglesias – “Exodus: Gods and Kings”
John Powell – “How to Train Your Dragon 2”
Thomas Newman – “The Judge”
Thomas Newman – “Get On Up”
Howard Shore – “Rosewater”
Clint Mansell – “Noah”
Steven Price – “Fury”
A.R. Rahman – “The Hundred-Foot Journey”

Last Updated: 11/12/14

*No official release date (could push to 2015)

Falling Off: The Two Faces of January; Godzilla